Our Team

Nick Dyke - MD of The Optimizers Ltd

Nick Dyke BSc (Hons)
Managing Director
Technical SEO & Development nick@the-optimizers.co.uk

  • Co-founded and ran The Optimizers SEO Company Ltd for five years.
  • Provided high level SEO consulting to large numbers of businesses ranging from SMEs to large international companies.
  • Managed link building campaigns for high numbers of clients resulting in high success rates of branding, content promotion, and search engine rankings.
  • Performed detailed technical analysis and on-page SEO for large scale websites.
  • Oversaw and consulted on the creation of sizeable E-Commerce websites for maximum online visibility, usability and conversion rates.

Rich Comer - Director of The Optimizers Ltd

Rich Best BSc (Hons)
SEO & Social Director rich@the-optimizers.co.uk

  • Co-founded and ran The Optimizers SEO Company Ltd for five years.
  • Managed and consulted on SEO projects for over thirty clients across multiple industries with great success for all.
  • Set up and managed link building campaigns for large international businesses.
  • Created and ran successful Social Media and Online PR campaigns for a wide variety of business types, products and services.
  • Performed social monitoring and analytics data analysis resulting in significant brand awareness and ROI increases respectively.

David Heath - Sales Manager of The Optimizers Ltd

David Heath
Copywriting & PPC david@the-optimizers.co.uk

  • Literary genius

Cheryl Clarke BA (Hons)
Copywriting & Marketing cheryl@the-optimizers.co.uk

Aminur

Aminur Rahman
Affiliate Marketingaminur@the-optimizers.co.uk

Tom

Tom Sims
E-Commerceinfo@the-optimizers.co.uk

Oingy Boingy
Doginfo@the-optimizers.co.uk

Contact Details

The Optimizers SEO Company
21 Christchurch Road
Ringwood
Hampshire
BH24 1DG

info@the-optimizers.co.uk

Our Location